Ysgol Tywyn Prosiect 2000
The latest figures on the register are for the year ending 31 December 2024, 22 months ago. Charities must report within 10 months of their year end, so its report for the following year looks overdue.
What it does
Amcan y Gymdeithas yw hybu addysg disgyblion yr ysgol.
Its charitable purposes
TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS IN THE SCHOOL
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Religious activities
- Arts, culture, heritage and science
- Amateur sport
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Provides services
Where it works
- In Wales
- Throughout Wales
Area of benefit in its governing document: Not Defined
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 December 2025, it had income of £61 and spent £102.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | £61 | £102 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2024 | £80 | £2,745 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2023 | £60 | £7,246 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2022 | £3,496 | £97 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2021 | £1 | £78 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Up 6,000%, from £1 in the year to 31 December 2021 to £61 in the year to 31 December 2025.
- Spending against income
- It spent 167% of its income in the year to 31 December 2025. It spent more than its income in 4 of the 5 years shown.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
1 trustee runs the charity.
- David ThorpChair
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 4 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | 31 October 2026 | Received 1 September 2026, 60 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2024 | 31 October 2025 | Received 18 September 2025, 43 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2023 | 31 October 2024 | Received 9 July 2024, 114 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2022 | 31 October 2023 | Received 6 November 2023, 6 days late | Not required |
| 31 December 2021 | 31 October 2022 | Received 29 September 2022, 32 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1012869
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 15 July 1992
- Governing document
- CONSTITUTION ADOPTED 11 JUNE 1992
- Council area of its contact address
- Gwynedd
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 18 April 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.