Registered charity 1042488
Cursillo Cymru St Asaph
What it does
Religious activities within the Diocese of St.Asaph.
Its charitable purposes
ADVANCING RELIGION IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE DOCTRINES OF THE CHURCH IN WALES
Causes
- What it works on
- Religious activities
- Who it helps
- Other defined groups
- How it works
- Provides staff or volunteers
Where it works
- In Wales
- Denbighshire
- Flintshire
- Powys
- Conwy
- Wrexham
- Gwynedd
Area of benefit in its governing document: Not Defined
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 December 2025, it had income of £3,690 and spent £3,302.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | £3,690 | £3,302 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2024 | £660 | £1,045 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2023 | £3,656 | £4,234 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2022 | £3,214 | £3,893 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2021 | £1,025 | £154 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Up 260%, from £1,025 in the year to 31 December 2021 to £3,690 in the year to 31 December 2025.
- Spending against income
- It spent 89% of its income in the year to 31 December 2025. It spent more than its income in 3 of the 5 years shown.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
4 trustees run the charity.
- Gabriela HusbandChair
- Helen Davies
- Joanne Kember
- Rev HUGH NIGEL BURGESS
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 5 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | 31 October 2026 | Received 24 October 2026, 7 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2024 | 31 October 2025 | Received 19 October 2025, 12 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2023 | 31 October 2024 | Received 27 September 2024, 34 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2022 | 31 October 2023 | Received 19 August 2023, 73 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2021 | 31 October 2022 | Received 9 October 2022, 22 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1042488
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 30 November 1994
- Governing document
- DECLARATION OF TRUST DATED 30 SEPTEMBER 1993
- Council area of its contact address
- Flintshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.