Ysgol Feithrin Stryd y Bont
The latest figures on the register are for the year ending 31 March 2022, 55 months ago. Charities must report within 10 months of their year end, so its report for the following year looks overdue.
What it does
Nursery school
Its charitable purposes
AMCANION Y GYMDEITHAS YW HYRWYDDO ADDYSG PLANT DAN OED YSGOL YN LLANGEFNI TRWY GYFRWNG YR IAITH GYMREAG/ TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF PRE-SCHOOL CHILDREN IN LLANGEFNI THROUGH THE MEDIUM OF THE WELSH LANGUAGE.
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Provides services
Where it works
- In Wales
- Isle of Anglesey
Area of benefit in its governing document: Llangefni
Income and spending
The register has no income or spending figures for this charity.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2022 | £24,005 | £30,140 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2021 | £39,554 | £32,497 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Down 39%, from £39,554 in the year to 31 March 2021 to £24,005 in the year to 31 March 2022.
- Spending against income
- It spent 126% of its income in the year to 31 March 2022. It spent more than its income in 1 of the 2 years shown.
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 March 2022: £8,702 from 3 grants. Government contracts: Not reported.
| Year ending | Government grants | Government contracts |
|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2022 | £8,702 from 3 grants | Not reported |
| 31 March 2021 | £14,849 from 18 grants | Not reported |
| 31 March 2020 | £25,956 from 26 grants | Not reported |
| 31 March 2019 | £32,816 from 14 grants | Not reported |
| 31 March 2018 | £43,974 from 13 grants | Not reported |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
3 trustees run the charity.
- Liam Griffiths
- Natalie Lewis
- Rachael Owen
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 1 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | 31 January 2026 | Not received | No record |
| 31 March 2024 | 31 January 2025 | Not received | No record |
| 31 March 2023 | 31 January 2024 | Not received | No record |
| 31 March 2022 | 31 January 2023 | Received 14 December 2022, 48 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2021 | 31 January 2022 | Received 26 May 2022, 115 days late | Received 26 May 2022 |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1059790
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 13 December 1996
- Governing document
- CYFANSODDIAD Y CYLCH YN AMAGAEEDIG DERBYNIWYD GAN Y PWYLLGOR AR 18 TACHWEDD 1996/CONSTITUTION ADOPTED 18 NOVEMBER 1996.
- Council area of its contact address
- Isle of Anglesey
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.