Buttercup Fund / Cronfa'r Blodyn Menyn
The latest figures on the register are for the year ending 31 August 2019, 86 months ago. Charities must report within 10 months of their year end, so its report for the following year looks overdue.
What it does
Aid and support sick children
Its charitable purposes
THE RELIEF AND REHABILITATION OF YOUNG PEOPLE UNDER THE AGE OF 25 YEARS RESIDING WITHIN THE BOUNDARIES OF THE ABERPORTH COMMUNITY COUNCIL WHO ARE SICK, CONVALESCENT, DISABLED, HANDICAPPED, INFIRM AND IN NEED OF FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE.
Causes
- What it works on
- Health and saving lives
- Disability
- Preventing or relieving poverty
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- Disabled people
- How it works
- Makes grants to individuals
Where it works
- In Wales
- Ceredigion
Area of benefit in its governing document: Within the Boundaries of the Aberporth Community Council
Income and spending
The register has no income or spending figures for this charity.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 August 2017: None. Government contracts: None.
| Year ending | Government grants | Government contracts |
|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2017 | None | None |
| 31 August 2016 | None | None |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
1 trustee runs the charity.
- Vanessa Owens
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 0 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2025 | 30 June 2026 | Not received | No record |
| 31 August 2024 | 30 June 2025 | Not received | No record |
| 31 August 2023 | 30 June 2024 | Not received | No record |
| 31 August 2022 | 30 June 2023 | Not received | No record |
| 31 August 2021 | 30 June 2022 | Not received | No record |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1079465
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 21 February 2000
- Governing document
- CONSTITUTION ADOPTED 26 OCTOBER 1999
- Council area of its contact address
- Pembrokeshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.