Innerlimits Foundation
What it does
Other Sporting Activies
Its charitable purposes
1. THE PROMOTION OF COMMUNITY PARTICIPATION IN HEALTHY RECREATION BY PROMOTING PARTICIPATION IN A WIDE RANGE OF ACTIVITIES WITH A SPECIAL EMPHASIS ON PHYSICAL ENDEAVOUR IN THE OUTDOORS. 2. THE PROVISION OF FACILITIES FOR RECREATION AND LEISURE TIME OCCUPATION IN THE INTERESTS OF SOCIAL WELFARE IN PARTICULAR OF THOSE WHO ARE SOCIALLY AND ECONOMICALLY DISADVANTAGED AND WITH THE OBJECT OF IMPROVING THEIR CONDITIONS OF LIFE. 3. TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUBLIC IN THE CONSERVATION, PROTECTION AND IMPROVEMENT OF THE PHYSICAL AND NATURAL ENVIRONMENT.
Causes
- What it works on
- General charitable purposes
- Amateur sport
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- The general public
- How it works
- Makes grants to individuals
- Provides services
- Other charitable activities
Where it works
- Elsewhere
- Throughout England and Wales
Area of benefit in its governing document: Not Defined
Income and spending
In the year ending 30 September 2025, it had income of £0 and spent £0.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 September 2025 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 30 September 2024 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 30 September 2023 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 30 September 2022 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 30 September 2021 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
2 trustees run the charity.
- Justin Paul SpeakeChair
- Dr Jane Teresa Speake
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 4 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 30 September 2025 | 30 July 2026 | Received 15 January 2026, 196 days early | Not required |
| 30 September 2024 | 30 July 2025 | Received 18 July 2025, 12 days early | Not required |
| 30 September 2023 | 30 July 2024 | Received 5 July 2024, 25 days early | Not required |
| 30 September 2022 | 30 July 2023 | Received 28 July 2023, 2 days early | Not required |
| 30 September 2021 | 30 July 2022 | Received 9 August 2022, 10 days late | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1144466
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 28 October 2011
- Governing document
- MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES INCORPORATED 13/08/2010AS AMENDED BY SPECIAL RESOLUTION REGISTERED AT COMPANIES HOUSE ON 30/09/2011
- Company number
- 07345595This company on OpenEconomyThis company on Companies House
- Website
- www.innerlimits.org
- Council area of its contact address
- Ceredigion
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.