Pembrey Mountain Trust
What it does
not started trading to date
Its charitable purposes
THE OBJECTS OF THE CHARITY ARE SPECIFICALLY RESTRICTED TO THE FOLLOWING:TO PRESERVE FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE PEOPLE OF PEMBREY, CARMARTHENSHIRE AND OF THE NATION, THE HISTORICAL, ARCHITECTURAL AND CONSTRUCTIONAL HERITAGE THAT MAY EXIST IN AND AROUND PEMBREY, CARMARTHENSHIRE IN BUILDINGS (INCLUDING ANY STRUCTURE OR ERECTION, AND ANY PART OF A BUILDING AS SO DEFINED) OF PARTICULAR BEAUTY OR HISTORICAL, ARCHITECTURAL OR CONSTRUCTIONAL INTEREST.
Causes
- What it works on
- Arts, culture, heritage and science
- Who it helps
- The general public
- How it works
- Other charitable activities
Where it works
- In Wales
- Carmarthenshire
Income and spending
In the year ending 27 June 2025, it had income of £430 and spent £453.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 27 June 2025 | £430 | £453 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 27 June 2024 | £601 | £1,167 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 27 June 2023 | £492 | £601 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 27 June 2022 | £4,822 | £418 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 27 June 2021 | £4,815 | £530 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Down 91%, from £4,815 in the year to 27 June 2021 to £430 in the year to 27 June 2025.
- Spending against income
- It spent 105% of its income in the year to 27 June 2025. It spent more than its income in 3 of the 5 years shown.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
6 trustees run the charity.
- A M Stephens
- D D Neil
- D R Priest
- M S Davies
- P J Neil
- S J Isaac
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 2 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 June 2025 | 27 April 2026 | Received 20 April 2026, 7 days early | Not required |
| 27 June 2024 | 27 April 2025 | Received 14 April 2025, 13 days early | Not required |
| 27 June 2023 | 27 April 2024 | Received 1 April 2025, 339 days late | Not required |
| 27 June 2022 | 27 April 2023 | Received 10 May 2023, 13 days late | Not required |
| 27 June 2021 | 27 April 2022 | Received 3 May 2022, 6 days late | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1155723
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 10 February 2014
- Governing document
- MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES INCORPORATED 28/06/2013
- Company number
- 08589326This company on OpenEconomyThis company on Companies House
- Council area of its contact address
- Carmarthenshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.