Cwn Cymorth Cymru – Assistance Dogs Wales
The latest figures on the register are for the year ending 31 December 2018, 94 months ago. Charities must report within 10 months of their year end, so its report for the following year looks overdue.
What it does
To provide training to the dog's owner to pass the high standard that is necessary for an Assistance Dog training also for the dog's handler, to became a partnership once training and passed their Assistance Dog training.For disability in Ceredigion and surrounding area to have a trained dog for day to day tasks.
Its charitable purposes
TO PROVIDE RELIEF TO THOSE IN NEED BY PROVIDING TRAINING TO DOGS AND THEIR OWNERS WITH A DISABILITY IN CEREDIGION AND SURROUNDING AREA TO HAVE A TRAINED DOG FOR DAY TO DAY TASKS.
Causes
- What it works on
- General charitable purposes
- Education and training
- Disability
- Who it helps
- Disabled people
- How it works
- Provides services
Where it works
- In Wales
- Ceredigion
Income and spending
The register has no income or spending figures for this charity.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 December 2017: None. Government contracts: None.
| Year ending | Government grants | Government contracts |
|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2017 | None | None |
| 31 December 2016 | None | None |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
1 trustee runs the charity.
- Rutter Hazel BA
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 0 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | 31 October 2026 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2024 | 31 October 2025 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2023 | 31 October 2024 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2022 | 31 October 2023 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2021 | 31 October 2022 | Not received | No record |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1162916
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 30 July 2015
- Governing document
- CIO - Foundation Registered 30 Jul 2015
- Council area of its contact address
- Ceredigion
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.