Thirst Aid
The latest figures on the register are for the year ending 31 December 2021, 58 months ago. Charities must report within 10 months of their year end, so its report for the following year looks overdue.
What it does
Relief and disaster aid
Its charitable purposes
THE RELIEF OF POVERTY ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, INCLUDING AMONG VICTIMS OF WAR, NATURAL OR OTHER KINDS OF DISASTER, BY PROVIDING GRANTS, ITEMS AND SERVICES TO INDIVIDUALS IN NEED AND/OR CHARITIES, OR OTHER ORGANISATIONS WORKING TO PREVENT OR RELIEVE POVERTY.
Causes
- What it works on
- General charitable purposes
- Preventing or relieving poverty
- Who it helps
- The general public
- How it works
- Provides services
Where it works
- In Wales
- Throughout Wales
Income and spending
The register has no income or spending figures for this charity.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2021 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 December 2017: None. Government contracts: None.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
2 trustees run the charity.
- Amjid Majid
- Richard Eugene
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 1 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | 31 October 2026 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2024 | 31 October 2025 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2023 | 31 October 2024 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2022 | 31 October 2023 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2021 | 31 October 2022 | Received 10 August 2022, 82 days early | Received 10 August 2022 |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1171767
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 23 February 2017
- Governing document
- CIO - FOUNDATION Registered 23 Feb 2017
- Council area of its contact address
- Cardiff
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.