Registered charity 1180667
Raglan Ciw VC Primary Parent Teachers and Friends
What it does
Fundraising, Social Events
Its charitable purposes
TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF PUPILS IN THE SCHOOL IN PARTICULAR BY:2.1 DEVELOPING EFFECTIVE RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN THE STAFF, PARENTS AND OTHERS ASSOCIATED WITH THE SCHOOL2.2 ENGAGING IN ACTIVITIES OR PROVIDING FACILITIES OR EQUIPMENT WHICH SUPPORT THE SCHOOL AND ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS.
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Makes grants to individuals
- Makes grants to organisations
- Provides other finance
- Provides buildings, facilities or open space
- Provides services
- Provides advocacy, advice or information
Where it works
- In Wales
- Monmouthshire
Income and spending
In the year ending 15 September 2025, it had income of £6,314 and spent £3,338.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15 September 2025 | £6,314 | £3,338 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 15 September 2024 | £6,196 | £1,786 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 15 September 2023 | £3,679 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 15 September 2022 | £5,368 | £1,307 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 15 September 2021 | £6,370 | £8,562 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- About the same: £6,314 in the year to 15 September 2025, against £6,370 in the year to 15 September 2021.
- Spending against income
- It spent 53% of its income in the year to 15 September 2025. It spent more than its income in 1 of the 5 years shown.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
4 trustees run the charity.
- Gillian Davies
- Megan Sian Neale
- Nina Edwards
- Wendy Watkins
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 2 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 15 September 2025 | 15 July 2026 | Received 14 July 2026, 1 day early | Not required |
| 15 September 2024 | 15 July 2025 | Received 14 July 2025, 1 day early | Not required |
| 15 September 2023 | 15 July 2024 | Received 14 July 2025, 364 days late | Not required |
| 15 September 2022 | 15 July 2023 | Received 16 July 2023, 1 day late | Not required |
| 15 September 2021 | 15 July 2022 | Received 31 July 2022, 16 days late | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1180667
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 13 November 2018
- Governing document
- CONSTITUTION ADOPTED 06 OCT 2017
- Website
- www.raglanciwvcprimary.co.uk/raglan-school-ptfa
- Council area of its contact address
- Monmouthshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.