Ysgol Feithrin Cylch Ti a Fi Pentrefoelas
What it does
We provide care and opportunity for children aged 2-4 years old to develop through a variety of activities. Children come to the nursery for two hours, three times a week and are given opportunity to communicate with each other and thrive in order to prepare them for full time education.
Its charitable purposes
AMCANION Y GYMDEITHAS YW HYRWYDDO ADDYSG PLANT OED YSGOL YN PENTREFOELAS TRWY GYFRWNG YR IAITH GYMREAG.TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF PRE-SCHOOL CHILDREN THROUGH THE MEDIUM OF WELSH LANGUAGE WITHIN THE PENTREFOELAS AREA
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Provides advocacy, advice or information
Where it works
- In Wales
- Conwy
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 March 2026, it had income of £15,292 and spent £11,088.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2026 | £15,292 | £11,088 | Not reported | 5 |
| 31 March 2025 | £13,663 | £10,981 | Not reported | 6 |
| 31 March 2024 | £9,487 | £10,175 | Not reported | 6 |
| 31 March 2023 | £8,308 | £12,149 | Not reported | 4 |
| 31 March 2022 | £7,658 | £10,791 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Up 100%, from £7,658 in the year to 31 March 2022 to £15,292 in the year to 31 March 2026.
- Spending against income
- It spent 73% of its income in the year to 31 March 2026. It spent more than its income in 3 of the 5 years shown.
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 March 2025: £3,292 from 1 grant. Government contracts: Not reported.
| Year ending | Government grants | Government contracts |
|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | £3,292 from 1 grant | Not reported |
| 31 March 2024 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
3 trustees run the charity.
- Erin Prysor Evans
- Mared Roberts
- Teleri Evans
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 5 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2026 | 31 January 2027 | Received 4 August 2026, 180 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2025 | 31 January 2026 | Received 28 November 2025, 64 days early | Received 12 January 2026 |
| 31 March 2024 | 31 January 2025 | Received 10 January 2025, 21 days early | Received 10 January 2025 |
| 31 March 2023 | 31 January 2024 | Received 9 January 2024, 22 days early | Received 9 January 2024 |
| 31 March 2022 | 31 January 2023 | Received 23 September 2022, 130 days early | Received 2 January 2023 |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1195185
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 15 July 2021
- Governing document
- CIO - FOUNDATION Registered 15 Jul 2021
- Council area of its contact address
- Conwy
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.