St Peter's RC Primary Cardiff PTA
What it does
T he object of the association (the objects) is to advance theeducation of pupils in the school in particular by:Developing effective relationships between the staff, parents andothers associated with the schoolEngaging in activities or providing facilities or equipment whichsupport the school and advance the education of the pupils.
Its charitable purposes
THE OBJECT OF THE ASSOCIATION (THE OBJECTS) IS TO ADVANCE THEEDUCATION OF PUPILS IN THE SCHOOL IN PARTICULAR BY:2.1 DEVELOPING EFFECTIVE RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN THE STAFF, PARENTS ANDOTHERS ASSOCIATED WITH THE SCHOOL2.2 ENGAGING IN ACTIVITIES OR PROVIDING FACILITIES OR EQUIPMENT WHICHSUPPORT THE SCHOOL AND ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS.
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Provides other finance
- Acts as an umbrella or resource body
Where it works
- In Wales
- Throughout Wales
Income and spending
In the year ending 20 April 2025, it had income of £11,381 and spent £13,656.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 April 2025 | £11,381 | £13,656 | Not reported | 50 |
| 20 April 2024 | £14,621 | £5,028 | Not reported | 40 |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Down 22%, from £14,621 in the year to 20 April 2024 to £11,381 in the year to 20 April 2025.
- Spending against income
- It spent 120% of its income in the year to 20 April 2025. It spent more than its income in 1 of the 2 years shown.
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 20 April 2025: Not reported. Government contracts: Not reported.
| Year ending | Government grants | Government contracts |
|---|---|---|
| 20 April 2025 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 20 April 2024 | Not reported | Not reported |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
8 trustees run the charity.
- Rachel BengoughChair
- Amanda Jayne Lyon
- Daniela Brazzo
- Dr Carmen Casaliggi
- Ellen Elizabeth Miller
- Emma Maria Conway
- Joanne Kate Culshaw
- Julia Ellen Hunt
Filing record
Of the last 2 annual returns that were due, 2 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 20 April 2025 | 20 February 2026 | Received 29 January 2026, 22 days early | Not required |
| 20 April 2024 | 20 February 2025 | Received 26 October 2024, 117 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1201311
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 12 December 2022
- Governing document
- CONSTITUTION ADOPTED 09 DEC 2022
- Website
- stpeters.wales
- Council area of its contact address
- Cardiff
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.