Registered charity 1204549
Aros i Chwarae
What it does
The charity has not given a description on the register.
Its charitable purposes
TO PROVIDE THE NECESSARY FACILITIES FOR THE DAILY CARE, RECREATION AND EDUCATION OF CHILDREN OUT OF SCHOOL HOURS AND TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION AND TRAINING OF THE PERSONS IN THE PROVISION OF SUCH CARE, EDUCATION AND RECREATIONAL FACILITIES.
Causes
- What it works on
- Disability
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- Disabled people
- How it works
- Provides services
Where it works
- In Wales
- Cardiff
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 August 2026, it had income of £0 and spent £0.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2026 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2025 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2024 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 August 2025: Not reported. Government contracts: Not reported.
| Year ending | Government grants | Government contracts |
|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2025 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2024 | Not reported | Not reported |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
3 trustees run the charity.
- Debbie TingleyChair
- Kirsten Hurley
- Sally Hooper
Filing record
Of the last 3 annual returns that were due, 3 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2026 | 30 June 2027 | Received 4 September 2026, 299 days early | Received 4 September 2026 |
| 31 August 2025 | 30 June 2026 | Received 16 April 2026, 75 days early | Received 16 April 2026 |
| 31 August 2024 | 30 June 2025 | Received 6 June 2025, 24 days early | Received 6 June 2025 |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1204549
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 1 September 2023
- Governing document
- CIO - FOUNDATION Registered 01 Sep 2023
- Council area of its contact address
- Cardiff
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.