Cylch Meithrin Dolbadarn
What it does
The charity has not given a description on the register.
Its charitable purposes
TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF PRE-SCHOOL AND PRIMARY AGED CHILDREN (WITH PARTICULAR FOCUS ON PRE-SCHOOL AGED CHILDREN) THROUGH THE MEDIUM OF WELSH LANGUAGE WITHIN THE AREA OF LLANBERIS A NANT PERIS.HYRWYDDO ADDYSG GYFRWNG CYMRAEG I BLANT OED CYN YSGOL A PHLANT YSGOL GYNRADD (GAN GANOLBWYNTIO’N BENODOL AR BLANT OED CYN YSGOL) YN LLANBERIS A NANT PERIS
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Provides services
Where it works
- In Wales
- Gwynedd
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 March 2025, it had income of £65,671 and spent £26,806.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | £65,671 | £26,806 | Not reported | 1 |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Spending against income
- It spent 41% of its income in the year to 31 March 2025.
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 March 2025: Not reported. Government contracts: £11,845 from 2 contracts.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
6 trustees run the charity.
- Lois JonesChair
- Alys Katherine Jepson
- Ceri Angharad Welsh Jones
- Enfys Lloyd Roberts
- Nia Wakeham
- Poppy Williams
Filing record
The last annual return that was due arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | 31 January 2026 | Received 12 September 2025, 141 days early | Received 12 September 2025 |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1209070
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 10 July 2024
- Governing document
- CIO - FOUNDATION Registered 10 Jul 2024
- Council area of its contact address
- Gwynedd
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.