Cancer Operation - Breast Recovery Aid (Co-bra)
What it does
The charity has not given a description on the register.
Its charitable purposes
THE RELIEF OF NEED OF THOSE WHO REQUIRE NECESSARY SURGERY TO REMOVE PART OR THE WHOLE OF THE BREAST(S) DUE TO A DIAGNOSIS OF BREAST CANCER BY THE PROVISION OF SUITABLE NON-WIRED SUPPORTIVE BRAS FOR THE INITIAL DURATION OF THEIR IMMEDIATE POST-OPERATIVE RECOVERY NEEDS.
Causes
- What it works on
- General charitable purposes
- Disability
- Who it helps
- Other charities and voluntary bodies
- How it works
- Provides services
Where it works
- In Wales
- Throughout Wales
Income and spending
In the year ending 27 October 2025, it had income of £96 and spent £0.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 27 October 2025 | £96 | £0 | Not reported | 1 |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Spending against income
- It spent 0% of its income in the year to 27 October 2025.
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 27 October 2025: Not reported. Government contracts: Not reported.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
The register lists no trustees for this charity.
Filing record
The last annual return that was due arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 October 2025 | 27 August 2026 | Received 1 January 2026, 238 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1211199
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 2 December 2024
- Governing document
- CIO - FOUNDATION Registered 02 Dec 2024 as amended on 13 Jan 2025 as amended on 07 Apr 2025
- Website
- www.co-bra.org
- Council area of its contact address
- Conwy
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 18 April 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.