Friends of Belvidere Primary School
What it does
The charity has not given a description on the register.
Its charitable purposes
THE OBJECT OF THE ASSOCIATION (THE OBJECTS) IS TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF PUPILS IN THE SCHOOL IN PARTICULAR BY:2.1 DEVELOPING EFFECTIVE RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN THE STAFF, PARENTS AND OTHERS ASSOCIATED WITH THE SCHOOL2.2 ENGAGING IN ACTIVITIES OR PROVIDING FACILITIES OR EQUIPMENT WHICH SUPPORT THE SCHOOL AND ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS.
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Provides other finance
- Provides services
- Other charitable activities
Where it works
- Elsewhere
- Shropshire
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 August 2025, it had income of £19,569 and spent £7,585.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2025 | £19,569 | £7,585 | Not reported | 10 |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Spending against income
- It spent 39% of its income in the year to 31 August 2025.
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 August 2025: Not reported. Government contracts: Not reported.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
4 trustees run the charity.
- Anna BisphamChair
- Aislinn Santalla
- Alexa Felton
- Charlene Smith
Filing record
The last annual return that was due arrived after the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2025 | 30 June 2026 | Received 2 July 2026, 2 days late | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 1211878
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 27 January 2025
- Governing document
- CONSTITUTION ADOPTED 09 DEC 2024
- Council area of its contact address
- Not matched to a council area
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 18 April 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.