Registered charity 241744
Bethesda Baptist Church, Haverfordwest-the Manse
What it does
Housing for minister.
Its charitable purposes
MANSE FOR MINISTER
Causes
- What it works on
- Accommodation and housing
- Religious activities
- Who it helps
- The general public
- How it works
- Provides services
Where it works
- In Wales
- Pembrokeshire
Area of benefit in its governing document: Haverfordwest
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 December 2025, it had income of £0 and spent £3,953.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | £0 | £3,953 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2024 | £0 | £4,734 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2023 | £0 | £4,545 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2022 | £0 | £3,392 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2021 | £0 | £3,291 | Not reported | Not reported |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
2 trustees run the charity.
- Helen Lester
- Robin Webber
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 5 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | 31 October 2026 | Received 20 September 2026, 41 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2024 | 31 October 2025 | Received 6 September 2025, 55 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2023 | 31 October 2024 | Received 9 July 2024, 114 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2022 | 31 October 2023 | Received 30 October 2023, 1 day early | Not required |
| 31 December 2021 | 31 October 2022 | Received 28 September 2022, 33 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 241744
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 1 September 1965
- Governing document
- CONVEYANCE DATED 26 AUGUST 1950
- Website
- www.bethesdahwest.org
- Council area of its contact address
- Pembrokeshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.