Cronfa Ymddiriedolaeth Amaethyddol Edeirnion (Edeyrnion Agricultural Trust Fund)
The latest figures on the register are for the year ending 31 October 2017, 108 months ago. Charities must report within 10 months of their year end, so its report for the following year looks overdue.
What it does
TO SUPPORT LOCAL PEOPLE TAKING UP AGRICULTURE OR CAREERS ASSOCIATED WITH IT.
Its charitable purposes
THE ADVANCEMENT OF EDUCATION FOR THE PUBLIC BENEFIT IN THE FIELD OF AGRICULTURE IN THE AREA OF BENEFIT.
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Makes grants to individuals
Where it works
- In Wales
- Denbighshire
Area of benefit in its governing document: District of the Former Edeirnion Rural District Council.
Income and spending
The register has no income or spending figures for this charity.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 October 2016: None. Government contracts: None.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
1 trustee runs the charity.
- Merfyn Ellis Roberts
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 0 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 October 2025 | 31 August 2026 | Not received | No record |
| 31 October 2024 | 31 August 2025 | Not received | No record |
| 31 October 2023 | 31 August 2024 | Not received | No record |
| 31 October 2022 | 31 August 2023 | Not received | No record |
| 31 October 2021 | 31 August 2022 | Not received | No record |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 505480
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 26 August 1976
- Governing document
- DECLARATION OF TRUST DATED 15 JUNE 1976
- Council area of its contact address
- Denbighshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.