Pembrokeshire Intermediate and Technical Education Fund
What it does
For the general advancement of intermediate or technical education of the inhabitants of the county or for any special objects connected therewith.
Its charitable purposes
FOR THE GENERAL ADVANCEMENT OF THE INTERMEDIATE OR TECHNICAL EDUCATION OF THE INHABITANTS OF THE COUNTY, OR FOR ANY SPECIAL OBJECTS CONNECTED THEREWITH.
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Makes grants to individuals
- Makes grants to organisations
Where it works
- In Wales
- Pembrokeshire
Area of benefit in its governing document: Former Administrative County of Pembrokeshire
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 March 2025, it had income of £2,493 and spent £0.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | £2,493 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2024 | £2,394 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2023 | £114 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2022 | £114 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2021 | £147 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Up 1,596%, from £147 in the year to 31 March 2021 to £2,493 in the year to 31 March 2025.
- Spending against income
- It spent 0% of its income in the year to 31 March 2025. It spent less than its income in each of the 5 years shown.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
3 trustees run the charity.
- Mr Jon Haswell
- Mrs Beverley Davies
- Pembrokeshire County CouncilOrganisation
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 4 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | 31 January 2026 | Received 20 August 2025, 164 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2024 | 31 January 2025 | Received 20 November 2024, 72 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2023 | 31 January 2024 | Received 4 March 2024, 33 days late | Not required |
| 31 March 2022 | 31 January 2023 | Received 18 November 2022, 74 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2021 | 31 January 2022 | Received 17 November 2021, 75 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 514596
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 9 December 1983
- Governing document
- SCHEME OF 14 MAY 1912 AS AMENDED BY SCHEME OF 20 MARCH 1951 AND SCHEME 16 JULY 1998.
- Council area of its contact address
- Pembrokeshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.