Llanllwni Young Farmers Club
The latest figures on the register are for the year ending 31 May 2022, 53 months ago. Charities must report within 10 months of their year end, so its report for the following year looks overdue.
What it does
Youth Organisation
Its charitable purposes
TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF YOUNG MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC AT LARGE IN AGRICULTURE, HOME CRAFTS, COUNTRY LIFE AND RELATED SUBJECTS. (FOR FURTHER DETAILS SEE CLAUSE 2 OF THE CONSTITUTION)
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Environment, conservation and heritage
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Provides services
Where it works
- In Wales
- Carmarthenshire
Area of benefit in its governing document: Not Defined
Income and spending
The register has no income or spending figures for this charity.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 May 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 May 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 May 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 May 2022 | £8,200 | £7,063 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 May 2021 | £3,693 | £666 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Up 122%, from £3,693 in the year to 31 May 2021 to £8,200 in the year to 31 May 2022.
- Spending against income
- It spent 86% of its income in the year to 31 May 2022. It spent less than its income in each of the 2 years shown.
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 May 2018: None. Government contracts: None.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
1 trustee runs the charity.
- Eileen Davies
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 2 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 May 2025 | 31 March 2026 | Not received | No record |
| 31 May 2024 | 31 March 2025 | Not received | No record |
| 31 May 2023 | 31 March 2024 | Not received | No record |
| 31 May 2022 | 31 March 2023 | Received 1 August 2022, 242 days early | Not required |
| 31 May 2021 | 31 March 2022 | Received 15 December 2021, 106 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 515410
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 23 July 1984
- Governing document
- CONSTITUTION ADOPTED 21 MAY 1984
- Council area of its contact address
- Carmarthenshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.