Registered charity 517159
Comins Coch County Primary School Parent/Teacher Association
What it does
Raising money for school activities
Its charitable purposes
TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS OF THE SCHOOL BY PROVIDING AND ASSISTAING IN TH PROVISION OF FACILITIES FOR EDUCATION AT THE SCHOOL (NOT NORMALLY PROVIDED BY THE LOCAL EDUCATION AUTHORY)
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Arts, culture, heritage and science
- Amateur sport
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- Disabled people
- How it works
- Makes grants to organisations
Where it works
- In Wales
- Throughout Wales
Area of benefit in its governing document: Not Defined
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 August 2025, it had income of £5,192 and spent £1,827.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2025 | £5,192 | £1,827 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2024 | £3,753 | £5,023 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2023 | £4,379 | £2,811 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2022 | £3,903 | £4,899 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2021 | £1,602 | £1,250 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Up 224%, from £1,602 in the year to 31 August 2021 to £5,192 in the year to 31 August 2025.
- Spending against income
- It spent 35% of its income in the year to 31 August 2025. It spent more than its income in 2 of the 5 years shown.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
1 trustee runs the charity.
- Anna Mostyn
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 5 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2025 | 30 June 2026 | Received 14 January 2026, 167 days early | Not required |
| 31 August 2024 | 30 June 2025 | Received 6 June 2025, 24 days early | Not required |
| 31 August 2023 | 30 June 2024 | Received 22 May 2024, 39 days early | Not required |
| 31 August 2022 | 30 June 2023 | Received 2 March 2023, 120 days early | Not required |
| 31 August 2021 | 30 June 2022 | Received 25 April 2022, 66 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 517159
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 11 February 1986
- Governing document
- CONSTITUTION ADOPTED NOVEMBER 1978 AS AMENDED 2 OCTOBER 1985.
- Website
- www.cominscoch.ceredigion.sch.uk
- Council area of its contact address
- Ceredigion
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.