Neuadd y Pentref Llanbedrog
What it does
The village hall is available for use by the general public and local community to hold meetings of organisations, playschool, youth club, cultural and religious societies, dancing clubs, snooker club, polling station, sales of work etc.
Its charitable purposes
VILLAGE HALL
Causes
- What it works on
- Economic and community development, and employment
- Who it helps
- The general public
- How it works
- Provides buildings, facilities or open space
Where it works
- In Wales
- Gwynedd
Area of benefit in its governing document: Parish of Llanbedrog and Its Immediate Vicinity.
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 March 2025, it had income of £7,988 and spent £6,279.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | £7,988 | £6,279 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2024 | £5,135 | £9,649 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2023 | £3,565 | £5,543 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2022 | £2,540 | £5,255 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2021 | £11,230 | £3,861 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Down 29%, from £11,230 in the year to 31 March 2021 to £7,988 in the year to 31 March 2025.
- Spending against income
- It spent 79% of its income in the year to 31 March 2025. It spent more than its income in 3 of the 5 years shown.
Government funding, as the charity reported it
Government grants in the year ending 31 March 2021: £10,000 from 1 grant. Government contracts: Not reported.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
3 trustees run the charity.
- Barbara Jane Warren
- David Andrew Parry
- Ian Goronwy Williams
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 5 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | 31 January 2026 | Received 30 January 2026, 1 day early | Not required |
| 31 March 2024 | 31 January 2025 | Received 28 November 2024, 64 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2023 | 31 January 2024 | Received 13 January 2024, 18 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2022 | 31 January 2023 | Received 23 June 2022, 222 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2021 | 31 January 2022 | Received 8 July 2021, 207 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 523685
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 9 January 1964
- Governing document
- CONVEYANCE DATED 1ST DECEMBER 1953 as amended on 26 Apr 2023
- Council area of its contact address
- Gwynedd
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.