Registered charity 523887
Clynderwen Community Hall
What it does
Community meetings for groups ie Senior Citizens, Young Farmers Club WI etc
Its charitable purposes
VILLAGE HALL FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE INHABITANTS OF THE PARISHES OF LLANDISSILIO EAST IN THE COUNTY OF CARMARTHEN AND LLANDISSILIO WEST AND GRONDRE IN THE COUNTY OF PEMBROKE
Causes
- What it works on
- General charitable purposes
- Education and training
- Economic and community development, and employment
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- Older people
- Disabled people
- Other charities and voluntary bodies
- Other defined groups
- The general public
- How it works
- Provides staff or volunteers
- Provides buildings, facilities or open space
Where it works
- In Wales
- Pembrokeshire
Area of benefit in its governing document: See Objects
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 August 2026, it had income of £7,585 and spent £6,610.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2026 | £7,585 | £6,610 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2025 | £6,122 | £8,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2024 | £6,075 | £9,060 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2023 | £4,702 | £5,410 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 August 2022 | £3,751 | £3,881 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Up 102%, from £3,751 in the year to 31 August 2022 to £7,585 in the year to 31 August 2026.
- Spending against income
- It spent 87% of its income in the year to 31 August 2026. It spent more than its income in 4 of the 5 years shown.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
6 trustees run the charity.
- Alice Elonwy John
- Andrew James Davies
- David Parry Lloyd
- Kelly Joanne Harrison
- Simon Mark Wright
- Susan Kathryn Richards
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 5 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 August 2026 | 30 June 2027 | Received 2 October 2026, 271 days early | Not required |
| 31 August 2025 | 30 June 2026 | Received 5 January 2026, 176 days early | Not required |
| 31 August 2024 | 30 June 2025 | Received 5 June 2025, 25 days early | Not required |
| 31 August 2023 | 30 June 2024 | Received 13 June 2024, 17 days early | Not required |
| 31 August 2022 | 30 June 2023 | Received 17 February 2023, 133 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 523887
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 4 March 1964
- Governing document
- CONVEYANCE DATED 11TH AUGUST, 1945 TRUST DEED DATED 16TH SEPTEMBER, 1950.
- Council area of its contact address
- Pembrokeshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.