Registered charity 524083
Recreation or Pleasure Ground
What it does
The charity does not operate any activities
Its charitable purposes
RECREATION OR PLEASURE GROUND FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE INHABITANTS OF THE BENEFICIAL AREA.
Causes
- What it works on
- Recreation
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- The general public
- How it works
- Provides buildings, facilities or open space
Where it works
- In Wales
- Flintshire
Area of benefit in its governing document: Ffrith and District
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 March 2025, it had income of £0 and spent £0.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2024 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2023 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2022 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2021 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
1 trustee runs the charity.
- Llanfynydd Community CouncilOrganisation
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 3 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | 31 January 2026 | Received 30 January 2026, 1 day early | Not required |
| 31 March 2024 | 31 January 2025 | Received 29 January 2025, 2 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2023 | 31 January 2024 | Received 2 February 2024, 2 days late | Not required |
| 31 March 2022 | 31 January 2023 | Received 13 September 2022, 140 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2021 | 31 January 2022 | Received 13 September 2022, 225 days late | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 524083
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 11 June 1964
- Governing document
- SCHEME DATED 12TH OCTOBER 1934 AN CONVEYANCE DATED 7TH MARCH 1935.
- Council area of its contact address
- Flintshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.