Registered charity 524275
Aberllefenni Village Hall Proceeds of Sale
The latest figures on the register are for the year ending 31 December 2023, 34 months ago. Charities must report within 10 months of their year end, so its report for the following year looks overdue.
What it does
At present my trustees are unwell. The money we were going to spend on the war memorial has been taken care of by one of the trustees before illness. Hopefully all will be well soon.
Its charitable purposes
VILLAGE HALL
Causes
- What it works on
- General charitable purposes
- Health and saving lives
- Amateur sport
- Environment, conservation and heritage
- Economic and community development, and employment
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- Older people
- Disabled people
- Other charities and voluntary bodies
- The general public
- How it works
- Makes grants to organisations
- Provides buildings, facilities or open space
Where it works
- In Wales
- Gwynedd
Area of benefit in its governing document: Aberllefeni and the Surrounding District
Income and spending
The register has no income or spending figures for this charity.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2023 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2022 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2021 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
The register lists no trustees for this charity.
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 2 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | 31 October 2026 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2024 | 31 October 2025 | Not received | No record |
| 31 December 2023 | 31 October 2024 | Received 16 October 2024, 15 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2022 | 31 October 2023 | Received 30 October 2023, 1 day early | Not required |
| 31 December 2021 | 31 October 2022 | Received 18 November 2022, 18 days late | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 524275
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 21 November 1963
- Governing document
- CONVEYANCE DATED 13TH JANUARY 1931
- Council area of its contact address
- Gwynedd
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 18 April 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.