Registered charity 525460
E B Jones Trust Fund in Connection with Bagillt Merllyn County Primary School
What it does
Education/Training for Children/young people
Its charitable purposes
PROVIDING AMENTIES FOR THE CHILDREN ATTENDING BAGILLT MERLLYN COUNTY PRIMARY SCHOOL
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Makes grants to individuals
- Makes grants to organisations
Where it works
- In Wales
- Flintshire
Area of benefit in its governing document: Bagillt Merllyn County Primary School
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 March 2025, it had income of £2,128 and spent £27.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | £2,128 | £27 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2024 | £1 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2023 | £1 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2022 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 March 2021 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Up 212,700%, from £1 in the year to 31 March 2023 to £2,128 in the year to 31 March 2025.
- Spending against income
- It spent 1% of its income in the year to 31 March 2025. It spent less than its income in each of the 3 years shown.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
2 trustees run the charity.
- Dawn Louise Bayliss
- Deborah Claire McManus
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 3 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 March 2025 | 31 January 2026 | Received 8 January 2026, 23 days early | Not required |
| 31 March 2024 | 31 January 2025 | Received 8 January 2026, 342 days late | Not required |
| 31 March 2023 | 31 January 2024 | Received 8 January 2026, 708 days late | Not required |
| 31 March 2022 | 31 January 2023 | Received 31 January 2023 | Not required |
| 31 March 2021 | 31 January 2022 | Received 20 January 2022, 11 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 525460
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 1 March 1967
- Governing document
- DEED OF GIFT DATED 16TH SEPTEMBER, 1920 AND DEED OF RELEASE DATED 4TH APRIL, 1960
- Council area of its contact address
- Flintshire
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.