Registered charity 525498
Ellen Dalton Educational Foundation
What it does
Support to the teaching of religious education to children in the Parish of Morriston
Its charitable purposes
PRIZES FOR SCHOOLCHILDREN
Causes
- What it works on
- Education and training
- Religious activities
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Other charitable activities
Where it works
- In Wales
- Throughout Wales
Area of benefit in its governing document: Parish of Llangyfelach Nr. Morriston
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 December 2025, it had income of £0 and spent £0.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2024 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2023 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2022 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 December 2021 | £0 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
1 trustee runs the charity.
- Mr Gwyn Lewis
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 3 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 December 2025 | 31 October 2026 | Received 21 October 2026, 10 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2024 | 31 October 2025 | Received 14 October 2025, 17 days early | Not required |
| 31 December 2023 | 31 October 2024 | Received 14 October 2025, 348 days late | Not required |
| 31 December 2022 | 31 October 2023 | Received 14 October 2025, 714 days late | Not required |
| 31 December 2021 | 31 October 2022 | Received 22 October 2022, 9 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 525498
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 11 August 1966
- Governing document
- WILL DATED 9TH MARCH 1915 DETERMINATION ORDER SEALED THE 11TH APRIL, 1916
- Council area of its contact address
- Swansea
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.