Radyr Comprehensive School Association
What it does
To provide funds for use by Radyr Comprehensive School for the benefit of students at Radyr Comprehensive School
Its charitable purposes
TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS OF THE SCHOOL BY PROVIDING AND ASSISTING IN THE PROVISION OF FACILITIES FOR EDUCATION AT THE SCHOOL (NOT NORMALLY PROVIDED BY THE LOCAL EDUCATION AUTHORITY).
Causes
- What it works on
- General charitable purposes
- Who it helps
- Children and young people
- How it works
- Provides services
- Other charitable activities
Where it works
- In Wales
- Cardiff
Area of benefit in its governing document: Not Defined
Income and spending
In the year ending 31 July 2026, it had income of £8,765 and spent £3,106.
| Year ending | Income | Spending | Paid staff | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 July 2026 | £8,765 | £3,106 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 July 2025 | £958 | £2,237 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 July 2024 | £3,535 | £2,959 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 July 2023 | £388 | £8,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 July 2022 | £1,694 | £0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial position
Separate measures from the charity's own returns and accounts, each with its year. Read them together: no single measure says how well a charity is run.
- Income over time
- Up 417%, from £1,694 in the year to 31 July 2022 to £8,765 in the year to 31 July 2026.
- Spending against income
- It spent 35% of its income in the year to 31 July 2026. It spent more than its income in 2 of the 5 years shown.
Grants awarded to it, published on 360Giving
No grants to this charity appear in 360Giving data.
Trustees
2 trustees run the charity.
- Abigail Nolasco-Wilson
- Claire Bryant
Filing record
Of the last 5 annual returns that were due, 4 arrived by the deadline.
| Year ending | Due | Annual return | Accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31 July 2026 | 31 May 2027 | Received 1 October 2026, 242 days early | Not required |
| 31 July 2025 | 31 May 2026 | Received 8 October 2025, 235 days early | Not required |
| 31 July 2024 | 31 May 2025 | Received 21 March 2025, 71 days early | Not required |
| 31 July 2023 | 31 May 2024 | Received 19 March 2025, 292 days late | Not required |
| 31 July 2022 | 31 May 2023 | Received 16 December 2022, 166 days early | Not required |
About this charity
- Charity number
- 532316
- Status
- Registered
- Registered with the Commission
- 17 August 1974
- Governing document
- MINUTES DATED 4TH MARCH 1974 AND CONSTITUTION ADOPTED 1ST APRIL 1974
- Council area of its contact address
- Cardiff
Sources
- Register details, income, spending, trustees and filing dates: Charity Commission for England and Wales, register of charities. Loaded by OpenEconomy on 2 November 2026.
- Grants awarded: 360Giving open grants data, from funders that publish there, as loaded by OpenEconomy.